igotalovethatkeepsmewaitin

Moments like last night are the reason I live. The Black Keys gig in Milano was beyond fantastic. I don’t remember with how many guys I had to make out to get to the front row but it took me a song or two… and from that moment on…. god! Front row, a meter from the band, a crowd pushing so hard, and amazing music! I can’t count all of the bruises on my body and at some point I was pretty sure I had a rib broken but honestly I don’t give a fuck, it was totally worth it. They played the whole new album plus almost the whole “Brothers” and also a few older songs like Your Touch. The concert continued around 2 hours  and they came back for a giant encore and totally blew us. At the end Dan Auerbach even gave me his hand. I want more nights like that. ❤

That’s the outfit:

  1. Very wonderful content. We really stumbled upon your current blog page as well as imagined to talk about i need truly enjoyed studying your own site items. However I’ll end up being following for your wesite as well as I hope a person put up once in the near future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

