SaturdayHangover

It was OK last night. I was on a dinner party at a Spanish friend of mine. I had fun because my roommies were there, otherwise I have no idea what would I do. The people on that so called party were a bunch of total outcasts and not in the good way. You know how sometimes you decide to be an outcast because you don’t like the surroundings. I was like that in high school. But unfortunately that’s not the case with those guys. Most of them are trying so hard to fit that it’s just pathetic. No personality, no character, nothing. They listen to the mainstream of the mainstream music, dress up awfully, take posing pictures sitting on a table so afterwords they could upload them on Facebook no matter how boring it was indeed, and prove to the world and to themselves that they have friends when they actually don’t. I like my Spanish friend who was the host. She’s a cute girl but those people………. Good thing is that eventually we went out to the local students’ bar and the Italians were there. So we drank a lot, we danced, we had fun, it was actually a nice night and I met a lot of new people which is always good.

Around 4 in the morning me and my room mates somehow managed to get home WITH our bikes,  drunk and on high heels. So today I am just gonna clean my room, put my closet in order and that’s it. Jeans and a sweater.

  1. January 29th, 2012
    Trackback from : Aisha Oday
  2. January 29th, 2012
    Trackback from : Freddy Glaser
  3. January 29th, 2012
    Trackback from : Jaiden Vela
  4. January 29th, 2012
    Trackback from : Leon Boon
  5. January 29th, 2012
    Trackback from : Albert Mull
  6. January 30th, 2012
    Trackback from : Simone Ornelas
  7. January 30th, 2012
    Trackback from : India Antonelli

Leave a Reply

